Southern Jazz Club Committee

The Southern Jazz Club is run by a committee of dedicated volunteers, with members being elected at the club’s Annual General Meetings for a two-year term.

The current committee is made up of: 

Office Bearers
President: Craig Carle
Vice President: Sheralie Alekna
Secretary: Liz Walter
Treasurer: Peter Griffith

Carol Fowler
Veronica Phillis
Jeni Bailey
Geoff Chilton
Liz Schembri
Fiona O’Connor

Patrons: Chris Kelsey, Don Hopgood.